Meet the Staff The Board

William A. White

Snuneymuxw Titumels/Teacher (Read William's Bio - PDF 428KB)

Eliot White-Hill, Kwulasultun

Guest Curator (Read Eliot's Bio - PDF 44KB)

Sophia Maher

General Manager

manager@nanaimomuseum.ca

Aimee Greenaway

Curator

aimee@nanaimomuseum.ca

Jordan Johns

Exhibit Technician

jordan@nanaimomuseum.ca

Becka MacDonald

Communications & Rental Coordinator

becka@nanaimomuseum.ca

Stephanie Kveton

Program Coordinator

program@nanaimomuseum.ca

Kerry Kass

Gift Shop Coordinator & Visitor Services

giftshop@nanaimomuseum.ca

Darrell Bell

Maintenance & Database/Research

accession@nanaimomuseum.ca

Christy Campbell

Museum Assistant

Charlotte DeRook

Giftshop & Front Desk

Danielle Holmes

Museum Host

Jenny Lee

Museum Host